More alts!

8 10 2009

I’ve been very productive with my two major characters recently; my paladin continues to do extremely well tanking, and I’ve also been playing my mage a bit as well. I finally finished my “Classic Raider” achievement when I got into an AQ40 run for the last 3 bosses; that put me up to 6035 achievement points on that character. That aside, I’ve been spending time leveling up some alts as well; my DK’s still at 72, but I’ve gotten my hunter up to 60, and hoping to get up to 70 by next month. :) Honestly, leveling a hunter is probably the easiest thing I’ve ever done; it makes me wonder why I hadn’t done it before.

In other news, Spice and Wolf’s first season comes out on DVD in US region this December! I’m pretty excited about getting that; it’s a great anime. Definitely worth a watch if you haven’t seen it yet; Season 2 just finished, so now’s as good a time as any to start watching it.

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 10 2009
smart001

Sounds like you are having the same alt-disease I have. Get altoholic addon, it will make your life much easier. Also, Friendswithbenefits is a great addon for your post above this one.

21 10 2009
velinath

Altoholic is brilliant, and FWB, like most of Tekkub’s addons, is so awesomely made of win. :P

21 10 2009
velinath

I need to do an addon post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

